jump to navigation

“Twouble with Twitters” April 8, 2009

Posted by handspiker in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Found this amusing look at Twitter. I find it funny as I can see some of Derrick’s side of Twittering. Now before everyone gets in a uproar over this I must clarify that I haven’t spent much time with Twitter, and have found Derrick’s point of view to be at times right on the button. However I have seen some positive uses of it and maybe with time I might find it [more] useful. Regardless, this is a funny view of the Twitter phenomenon.

Comments»

1. megan gerwing - April 8, 2009

This video is hilarious. Craig is similar to some real life characters I know that frequent Twitter and/or Facebook. In fact, Craig reminds me of myself at times ;).


Leave a Reply

